Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board Members

District Representative Position Email Address
District 1 Gaylene Comfort President gcomfort@usd365.org
District 2 Gary Teel   gteel@usd365.org
District 3 Brian Schafer   bschafer@usd365.org
District 4 Michael Richards   mrichards@usd365.org
District 5 Sonya Martin Vice-President smartin@usd365.org
District 6 Gina Witherspoon   gwitherspoon@usd365.org
At-Large Adam Caylor   acaylor2@usd365.org

Contact Information

USD 365-Garnett
305 N Oak
PO Box 328
Garnett, Kansas 66032
Map
Phone: 785-448-6155
Fax: 785-448-6157

Current Weather

Current Condition: scattered clouds

Temperature: 12.49˚F

Feels Like: 4.64˚F

Wind Speeds: 4.63mph

Weather humidity: 64%

Chance of Precipitation: %