Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board Members

District Representative Position Email Address
District 1 Roger Shilling   rshilling@usd365.org
District 2 Matt Self   mself2@usd365.org
District 3 Brian Schafer Vice-President bschafer@usd365.org
District 4 Michael Richards   mrichards@usd365.org
District 5 Sonya Martin   smartin@usd365.org
District 6 Gina Witherspoon President gwitherspoon@usd365.org
At-Large Adam Caylor   acaylor2@usd365.org

Contact Information

USD 365-Garnett
305 N Oak
PO Box 328
Garnett, Kansas 66032
Map
Phone: 785-448-6155
Fax: 785-448-6157

Current Weather

Current Condition: broken clouds

Temperature: 78.21˚F

Feels Like: 78.46˚F

Wind Speeds: 7.87mph

Weather humidity: 58%

Chance of Precipitation: %