Skip to main content

2016 - 2017 Mentoring Team

2016 - 2017 Mentoring Team

(* new to the profession)


Elementary:  Kim Miller, coordinator

*Anna Markert with Lisa Falls (WES - 1st Year)

Rhonda Foster with Amy Carey (WES - 1st Year)

Jaime Hazlett with Amy Carey (WES – 1st Year)


Secondary:  Mike Sibley, coordinator

*Trevor Smith with Mary Schneiders (WES – 1st year)

Robert Risch with Michael Sibley (ACJSHS – 1st year)

Tommy Nichols with Michael Sibley (ACJSHS – 1st year)

*Karl Buller with Bryan Johnston (ACJSHS – 1st year)

*Stacey Richards with Stacey Hedges (Alt. School – 1st year)

Alaina Fairbanks with Marty Alley (ACJSHS – 2nd year)

Jessica Lee with Monica Sobba (ACJSHS – 2nd year)